THE TEAM

Michael Andrews
Founder, Managing Partner
J.michael.andrews@hawkstonecapital.com
(917) 520-5211
New York, New York

It's rare you come across a well rounded executive such as Mike. I have had the pleasure of working with Mike for several years on a variety of projects in different industries. Mike expertly assessed the financial opportunities and was able to deliver insights on operational strategies to capture those opportunities.

Gene Bem, Managing Director at Iphimedia LC

Ted Kanarek
Managing Director
Ted.kanarek@hawkstonecapital.com
(201) 669-6748
New York, New York
Bob Schuermann
Managing Director
Bob.schuermann@hawkstonecapital.com
(513) 940-3554
Vail, AZ
texture-wall-floor-stone-8892.jpg
Makoto Miyakawa
Managing Director
Makoto.Miyakawa@hawkstonecapital.com
(646) 350-4482
New York, Tokyo
Screen Shot 2019-12-01 at 3.10.33 pm.png
Masaaki Maeda
Managing Director
Masa.maeda@hawkstonecapital.com
(917) 593- 3954
San Mateo, CA
content%5B10%5D_edited.jpg
Jerry Bratkovich
Strategic Advisor
Jerry.bratkovich@hawkstonecapital.com
(201)  783-4888
New York, New York
Robert Corsaro
Strategic Advisor, Food and Beverage
Robertj.corsaro@gmail.com
(201) 248-0699
New York, New York
IMG_2882.JPG
Brenda Smith
Strategic Advisor
Brenda@cbcapitalconcierge.com
(412) 551-5769
New York, New York
Evan J Costaldo
Outside Counsel
Evan@costaldolaw.com
(212) 709-8333
New York, New York