THE TEAM

Michael Andrews
Founder, Managing Partner
J.michael.andrews@hawkstonecapital.com
(917) 520-5211
New York, New York
Ted Kanarek
Managing Director
Ted.kanarek@hawkstonecapital.com
(201) 669-6748
New York, New York
Bob Schuermann
Managing Director
Bob.schuermann@hawkstonecapital.com
(513) 940-3554
Vail, AZ
Makoto Miyakawa
Managing Director
Makoto.Miyakawa@hawkstonecapital.com
(646) 350-4482
New York, Tokyo
Masaaki Maeda
Managing Director
Masa.maeda@hawkstonecapital.com
(917) 593- 3954
San Mateo, CA
content%5B10%5D_edited.jpg
Jerry Bratkovich
Strategic Advisor
Jerry.bratkovich@hawkstonecapital.com
(201)  783-4888
New York, New York
Robert Corsaro
Strategic Advisor, Food and Beverage
Robertj.corsaro@gmail.com
(201) 248-0699
New York, New York
Brenda Smith
Strategic Advisor
Brenda@cbcapitalconcierge.com
(412) 551-5769
New York, New York
Evan J Costaldo
Outside Counsel
Evan@costaldolaw.com
(212) 709-8333
New York, New York
© Hawkstone Capital Group LLC
All rights reserved.